Pavitra's notes

Learning Programming

I am learning to program. It is by far the most demanding thing I have ever learnt. There is no end to learning to program. There is no such thing as "best coder in the world" that we all see on google search. But it has been by far the most rewarding thing I have done. It takes each day to learn new things and the constant struggle to retain the old information we learnt yesterday.

But again as I have said it in my previous post, I am keeping the "snowball effect" in mind while learning to program as even though it is not possible for a human to retain 100% of the information, the overall learning curve always increases with time.

Each day, each hour, each minute one has to invest in themselves and learning something new. This is one such thing I have learnt to invest in my skills use this time I have to better myself in programming.